TERMS + CONDITIONS- Julia Götz hair & make-up

 The booking is made in writing. The contractor confirms the booking within the next 7 days in writing by mail or e-mail.

 The customer recognizes with his signature and/or the return of the E-Mail the contents of the confirmation of order, as well as the general trading conditions expressly.

The down payment must be transferred within 1 week after firm booking, on the appropriate account of the Make-up Artists and will not be refunded, with refusal of the client. The down payment (200,00 €) which will be charged as confirmation of the reservation and at the same time for the trial will not be refunded, even if the service is not used on the day of the wedding. The client has the possibility to cancel the booking within 24 hours after the trial date if there are good reasons for not liking it. There are no further costs, except for the trial date. If the deadline is exceeded, the above-mentioned scales shall apply.

 If the customer does not object to the booking contract in writing within 14 days, the same shall be valid even without returning the signed order confirmation. I.e. the not timely return of the signed order confirmation does not mean a withdrawal from the contract.

Cancellation 

 Should the Hair & Make-up Artist not be able to fulfill the contract due to force majeure or sudden illness, it will try - but without acknowledging a legal obligation - to find appropriate replacement, whereby the price may change by 10%-20%. The client is not entitled to any compensation claims.

In case of prevention, the contractor shall immediately inform the customer by telephone or e-mail.  

If the booking is not made / cancelled by the client (except for a breach of contract due to force majeure in the sense of § 275 BGB), the amount of compensation is 50% of the total fee from 6 months before the date and from 3 months the total fee. The deposit will be deducted from the total price and will not be refunded to the client. The amount of the deposit is payable immediately and without deductions.

Liability 

For personal injury or damage to property caused by Hair & Make-up Artist's work, liability is exclusively within the scope of their professional liability insurance. Further claims are excluded. The customer is obliged to inform his respective contractor about existing clinical pictures or allergies/incompatibilities before the beginning of treatment. The Make up Artist assumes no liability for possible allergic reactions, which occur during or after the service by the used products.

 

 

Styling failures / styling times / styling duration

Styling dates, including those agreed verbally, shall be deemed binding. The service contract is concluded with the appointment agreement. The appointment agreements are binding for both parties. Agreed dates must be cancelled at least 36 hours before the agreed date. If an appointment is cancelled or postponed at short notice, up to 100 % of the styling price may be incurred, as there is a loss of earnings. The customer reserves the right to prove that such loss of earnings has not occurred or at least not to the extent claimed.

If the customer is unable or unwilling to meet an agreed deadline, the following shall apply unless otherwise agreed:

- In the case of services already paid for, there is no entitlement to a refund or partial refund of the price paid.

- In the case of unpaid services, the obligation to pay the agreed service price, but at least a cancellation fee of up to 50% of the price, remains.

- If the Client does not appear at the agreed time without cancellation, the Contractor shall be entitled to charge the Client for the full cost of the service in the amount of 100% of the agreed service price, unless the Client can prove that no such damage has occurred. The payment period for invoices is 7 working days. After expiry of this payment period, the customer shall be in default even without a reminder.

If the agreed terms of payment are not adhered to by the customer, he shall bear the costs of the reminder and collection procedure which thereby begins. In the event of default, 8% interest above the respective base rate shall be charged.

- If the customer's delay is such that the booked service is no longer feasible without disrupting the further course of the schedule and/or if waiting times arise for subsequent customers if the service is used in full, Julia Götz reserves the right to calculate the date at full price but to shorten it accordingly so that subsequent customers can be styled and served to their complete satisfaction.

- The duration of the service can be found in the offer and price lists. The contractual partner who makes use of the service is obliged to accept the service. Only if he can prove that this was impossible for him, for example by a medical certificate or police report, does he have no obligation to pay. (Local Court Munich, AZ 163C33450/08)

- The execution time is only approximately determined. Time shifts and delays on a styling date, regardless of which contractual partner causes or is responsible for them, are irrelevant until the expiry of a period of up to 30 minutes. The booked stylings will be completed within the styling times determined in advance. 

Julia Götz is not obliged to implement guest stylings that have not been agreed upon or registered beforehand. Booked guest stylings which are not cancelled 4 weeks before the styling date are to be paid 100%.

If the client is unable or unwilling to make use of a styling appointment, an alternative appointment for the cancelled appointment must be agreed upon at the client's request, unless compelling legal reasons require otherwise. However, this is only possible if this is requested by the client before the start of the respective styling appointment.

- If an appointment cannot be kept by us due to reasons beyond our control or force majeure, the customer will be informed immediately if the address and contact data provided enable prompt contact to be established. In this case, we are entitled to postpone the appointment at short notice or to withdraw from the contract. Our statutory rights of withdrawal and termination remain unaffected.

 

 

General terms and conditions 

 Should individual provisions of the contract, including these provisions, be invalid in whole or in part, or should the contract contain a loophole, the validity of the remaining provisions or parts of such provisions shall remain unaffected.

 All amendments or extensions to this contract must be made in writing. 

 

 

vouchers

The dispatch of coupons takes place against a forwarding expenses lump sum of 5.00 €. Vouchers remain the property of Julia Götz until full payment has been received.

The period of validity of vouchers is generally 12 months from the date of issue, unless otherwise individually agreed and documented. Thereafter the claim to performance expires. Payment in cash - even in residual amounts - is excluded. There is no claim in case of loss, theft or destruction of the voucher.

 

Terms of payment & conditions

For private customers: Before the conclusion of the service contract a deposit of 200,00 € is due before the trial date. For other services, a deposit of 50 % is due.

The total amount stated on the order confirmation must be paid in cash at the latest on the day of the service including the travel costs. 

Costs for hairpieces, hair ornaments etc. are to be borne by the customer. 

Julia Götz is responsible for the taxation of the fee, the customer is therefore not entitled to make any deductions.

 

Interest on arrears 

In the event of default in payment, the customer shall bear any interest on arrears (according to BGB), as well as reminder fees and claim costs. 

Court of jurisdiction and place of performance is Mannheim.

The law of the Federal Republic of Germany applies.

 

 

test shootings

The following special features apply to so-called test shootings: If the make-up artist receives no or only a very small fee for his participation in a test shoot (use only for self-promotion), but the photographs etc. taken during the test shoot are later used for other purposes, e.g. for layout purposes or as part of an advertising campaign, the make-up artist is entitled to an additional reasonable fee. The appropriateness of the fee is based on the artist's fee usually paid for the use and on the proceeds achieved by the client. Services of the Make-up Artist in the context of a test shooting or test shoot may only be used for test purposes. Without the express consent of the Make-up Artist, the work/results resulting from test shootings or test shoots may not be used by third parties, either in whole or in part. 

(reproduction, distribution and publication, also by third parties). In case of further use, the service of the Make-up Artist is to be remunerated separately. 

 

Attribution

The Make-up Artist is entitled to be named as the author when using his work (including test shootings and editorials). In social networks, the Facebook page of the Make-up Artist (www.facebook.com/brautstylingmannheim) should also be mentioned. Julia Götz must also be linked to Instagram ( https://www.instagram.com/juliagoetz_makeup/ ). The client ensures the implementation of these regulations in his contracts with third parties. In case of violation of these entry obligations, a surcharge of 100% on the agreed fee of the make-up artist is to be paid. 

 

 

Use of image material

The Make-up Artist is entitled to use the photographs, films, analog and digital data carriers or prints and copies thereof, for the production of which he has performed his activity, for self-promotion, i.e. in particular also in the form of a broadcast or on the Internet to publish or show as a sample work. In this case, the client is also responsible for the fact that the model (or models) shown agrees with the named use by the make-up artist. 

 

Copyright & transfer of rights

The Make-up Artist is the exclusive owner of all property rights, copyrights and other industrial property rights to the work samples in the form of portfolios, photographs, analogue and digital data carriers as well as drawings etc. sent and handed over by him. These work samples of the Make-up Artist may not be reproduced or made accessible to third parties without prior permission and must be returned to the Make-up Artist. The client is not entitled to a right of retention on the work samples.

It does not fall within the scope of responsibility and tasks of the Make-up Artist to check copyrighted rights of use for the use of props or to obtain corresponding rights of use. The client has to take over this task. Unless otherwise agreed, the client does not acquire ownership of the provided materials and props.

The client's claims resulting from the transfer of the rights to third parties are already now assigned to the make-up artist in the amount of the fees agreed between the make-up artist and the client as well as any incidental fees and other fees that may arise. The client is entitled to collect the claim assigned to the make-up artist from third parties in his own name for the account of the make-up artist. He has to collect the amount within seven days after receipt by him.

to the makeup artist. The client is not entitled to offset the makeup artist with disputed or not legally established counterclaims. Furthermore, the client is not entitled to assign or transfer his claims and rights against the makeup artist to third parties. In case of unauthorized use, passing on as well as other not agreed use, a fee in the amount of five times the agreed fee becomes due subject to further claims for damages. 

 

 

AGBsWORKSHOP

attendance

Participation and travel to and from the event are at your own expense. Each participant must arrive punctually at the venue at the beginning of the event. The workshop participant is liable for any damage to property or personal injury during the workshop or on arrival and departure.

 

 

Registration / Cancellation

Registration for the workshop at Julia Götz must be made exclusively in writing by e-mail to info@brautstyling-mannheim.de or via the contact form and is binding. In case of cancellation of the workshop by the participant - no matter for what reason - there is no right to a refund of the participation fee. However, we will try to find a substitute participant. In case of non-appearance or delay of the participant, any claim for reimbursement is void.

 

Payment

The total price is to be paid upon booking (after receipt of invoice). 

 

Rights of use of the pictures

The resulting images may only be used by the participants as reference images by stating all participating service providers (will be communicated in advance) and the clear and obvious link to www.brautstyling-mannheim.de. In social networks, the organiser's Facebook page (www.facebook.com/brautstylingmannheim) must also be mentioned. Julia Götz must also be linked to Instagram ( https://www.instagram.com/juliagoetz_makeup/ ).

Cancellation of the event

If the event is cancelled (due to illness or under-occupation of the workshop), the participants will be reimbursed the participation fees paid without delay. The participant is not entitled to any further reimbursement.

 

Final Provisions / Severability Clause

(1) The law of the Federal Republic of Germany shall apply exclusively.

(2) There are no ancillary agreements to the contract and, if subsequently intended, they must be in writing in order to be effective.

(3) The place of residence of the Contractor shall be the place of jurisdiction.

(4) Should any provision of these General Terms and Conditions be or become invalid, or should the conditions contain a loophole, the legal validity of the remaining provisions shall remain unaffected.

(5) These GTC apply from 01.01.2016.

Follow me on Instagram

'#juliagoetz_makeup

© 2008-2020 Julia Götz 

BRIDAL STYLING FRENCH RIVERIA HAIR & MAKEUP

BRIDAL STYLING PROVENCE HAIR & MAKEUP

BRIDAL STYLING PARIS HAIR & MAKEUP

BRIDAL STYLING NICE HAIR & MAKEUP

BRIDAL STYLING COTE DE AZURE HAIR & MAKEUP

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon

Follow me on Instagram

'#juliagoetz_makeup

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon

© 2019 Julia Götz 

BRIDAL STYLING TUSCANY HAIR & MAKEUP

BRIDAL STYLING VENICE HAIR & MAKEUP

BRIDAL STYLING PUGLIA HAIR & MAKEUP

BRIDAL STYLING ITALY HAIR & MAKEUP

BRIDAL STYLING PORTOFINO HAIR & MAKEUP

BRIDAL STYLING TREVIS0 HAIR & MAKEUP

BRIDAL STYLING AMALFI COAST HAIR & MAKEUP

BRIDAL STYLING FRENCH RIVERIA HAIR & MAKEUP

BRIDAL STYLING PROVENCE HAIR & MAKEUP

BRIDAL STYLING PARIS HAIR & MAKEUP

BRIDAL STYLING NICE HAIR & MAKEUP

BRIDAL STYLING COTE DE AZURE HAIR & MAKEUP

BRAUTSTYLING MANNHEIM HAIR & MAKEUP

BRAUTSTYLING HEIDELBERG HAIR & MAKEUP

BRAUTSTYLING BADEN-BADEN HAIR & MAKEUP

BRAUTSTYLING FRANKFURT AM MAIN HAIR & MAKEUP

BRAUTSTYLING TAUNUS HAIR & MAKEUP

BRAUTSTYLING BERGSTRAßE HAIR & MAKEUP

BRAUTSTYLING DEIDESHEIM HAIR & MAKEUP

BRIDAL STYLING AUSTRIA HAIR & MAKEUP

AGBs BRAUTSTYLING

  1.  Die Buchung erfolgt schriftlich. Der Auftragnehmer bestätigt die Buchung innerhalb der nächsten 7 Tage schriftlich per Post oder E- Mail.

  2.  Der Kunde erkennt mit seiner Unterschrift bzw. der Rücksendung der E-Mail den Inhalt der Auftragsbestätigung, sowie die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen ausdrücklich an.

  3. Die Anzahlung muss innerhalb 1 Woche nach Festbuchung, auf das entsprechende Konto des Make-up Artists überwiesen werden und wird, bei Absage des Auftraggebers, nicht zurückgezahlt. Der Anzahlungsbetrag ( 200,00 € ) der als Reservierungsbestätigung und gleichzeitig für den Probetermin erhoben wird, wird nicht zurück gezahlt, selbst wenn die Dienstleistung am Tag der Hochzeit nicht in Anspruch genommen wird. Der Auftraggeber hat binnen 24 Stunden nach dem Probetermin die Möglichkeit, die Buchung zu stornieren sofern triftige Gründe für Nichtgefallen vorliegen. Es entstehen keine weiteren Kosten, außer die des Probetermins. Sollte die genannte Frist überschritten werden, gelten die zuvor genannten Staffelungen.

  4.  Widerspricht der Kunde dem Buchungsvertrag nicht innerhalb von 14 Tagen schriftlich, so kommt derselbe auch ohne Rücksendung der unterschriebenen Auftragsbestätigung zustande. D.h. die nicht fristgerechte Rücksendung der unterschriebenen Auftragsbestätigung bedeutet keinen Rückritt vom Vertrag.

Stornierung 

  1.  Sollte die Hair & Make-up Artist infolge höherer Gewalt oder plötzlicher Erkrankung den Vertrag nicht erfüllen können, so wird sie bemüht sein - jedoch ohne Anerkennung einer Rechtspflicht – entsprechenden Ersatz zu finden, wobei sich der Preis um 10%-20% verändern kann. Irgendwelche Ersatzansprüche stehen dem Auftraggeber nicht zu.
    Bei Verhinderung benachrichtigt der Auftragnehmer umgehend den Kunden per Telefon oder E- Mail.  

  2. Bei Nichtzustandekommen / Kündigung der Buchung verursacht durch den Auftraggeber (ausgenommen ist ein Vertragsbruch aus Gründen höherer Gewalt im Sinne von § 275 BGB) beträgt die Abstandssumme ab 6 Monaten vor dem Termin 50% des Gesamthonorars und ab 3 Monaten das Gesamthonorar. Die Anzahlung wird mit dem Gesamtpreis verrechnet und werden dem Auftraggeber nicht erstattet. Die Abstandssumme ist sofort und ohne Abzüge zahlbar.

Haftung 

Für Personen- oder Sachschäden die bei Arbeitsdurchführung durch die Hair & Make-up Artist entstehen, wird ausschließlich im Rahmen ihrer beruflichen Haftpflichtversicherung gehaftet. Weitere Ansprüche sind ausgeschlossen. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, vor Behandlungsbeginn seinen jeweiligen Auftragnehmer über bestehende Krankheitsbilder oder Allergien/Unverträglichkeiten in Kenntnis zu setzen. Die Make up Artist übernimmt keine Haftung für mögliche allergische Reaktionen, die während oder nach der Dienstleistung durch die verwendeten Produkte auftreten.

Stylingausfälle / Stylingzeiten / Stylingdauer

Stylingtermine, auch mündlich vereinbarte, gelten als verbindlich. Mit der Terminvereinbarung kommt der Dienstleistungsvertrag zustande. Die Terminvereinbarungen sind für beide Seiten verbindlich. Vereinbarte Termine sind mindestens 36 Stunden vor dem vereinbarten Termin abzusagen. Wird ein Termin kurzfristig abgesagt oder verschoben, können hierbei bis zu 100 % des Stylingpreises anfallen, da hier ein Verdienstausfall besteht. Dem Kunden bleibt vorbehalten, den Nachweis zu führen, dass ein solcher Verdienstausfall nicht oder zumindest nicht in der behaupteten Höhe eingetreten ist.

Kann oder möchte der Kunde einen vereinbarten Termin nicht wahrnehmen, gilt folgendes, falls nicht anders vereinbart:

- Bei bereits bezahlten Dienstleistungen besteht kein Anspruch auf Rückerstattung oder Teilrückerstattung des bezahlten Preises.

- Bei nicht bezahlten Dienstleistungen bleibt die Verpflichtung zur Bezahlung des vereinbarten Dienstleistungspreises, mindestens jedoch einer Stornogebühr in Höhe von bis zu 50% des Preises, bestehen.

- Erscheint der Kunde ohne Absage nicht zu einem vereinbarten Termin, ist der Auftragsnehmer berechtigt, die vollen Dienstleistungskosten in Höhe von 100% des vereinbarten Dienstleistungspreises dem Kunden in Rechnung zu stellen, es sei denn, es ist dem Kunden möglich, den Nachweis zu führen, dass ein solcher Schaden nicht entstanden ist. Bei Rechnungsstellung beträgt die Zahlungsfrist 7 Werktage. Nach Ablauf dieser Zahlungsfrist gerät der Kunde auch ohne Mahnung in Verzug.

Werden die vereinbarten  Zahlungsbedingungen vom Kunden nicht eingehalten, so hat dieser die Kosten des dadurch einsetzenden Mahn- und Einzugsverfahrens zu tragen. Im Falle des Verzuges werden 8% Zinsen über dem jeweiligen Basiszins berechnet.

- Ist die Verspätung des Kunden in einem Maße, dass die gebuchte Dienstleistung nicht mehr durchführbar ist, ohne den weiteren Ablauf des Zeitplanes zu stören und/ oder entstünden bei voller Inanspruchnahme für nachfolgende Kunden Wartezeiten, so behält sich Julia Götz vor, den Termin mit vollem Preis zu berechnen, aber entsprechend zu verkürzen, damit nachfolgende Kunden zur vollsten Zufriedenheit gestylt und bedient werden können.

- Die Dienstleistungsdauer ist den Angebots- und Preislisten zu entnehmen. Der Vertragspartner der den Dienst in Anspruch nimmt, ist dabei verpflichtet, den Dienst auch anzunehmen. Nur wenn er beweisen kann, dass ihm das unmöglich war, zum Beispiel durch ein ärztliches Attest oder polizeilichen Bericht, trifft ihn keine Zahlungspflicht. (Amtsgericht München, AZ 163C33450/08)

- Die Ausführungszeit ist nur annähernd bestimmt. Zeitverschiebungen und Verzögerungen an einem Stylingtermin, gleich von welchem Vertragspartner verursacht oder zu vertreten, sind bis zum Ablauf einer Frist von bis zu 30 Minuten unerheblich. Die gebuchten Stylings werden innerhalb der im Voraus festgesetzten Styling-Zeiten fertiggestellt. 

Julia Götz ist nicht verpflichtet, vorher nicht abgesprochene bzw. angemeldete Gästestylings umzusetzen. Gebuchte Gästestylings, die nicht 4 Wochen vor dem Stylingtermin storniert werden, sind zu 100% zu bezahlen.

Kann oder will der Auftraggeber einen Stylingtermin nicht in Anspruch nehmen, ist auf sein Verlangen ein Ersatztermin für den ausgefallenen Termin zu vereinbaren soweit sich nicht aus zwingenden gesetzlichen Gründen etwas anderes ergibt. Dies ist jedoch nur möglich, wenn dies von dem Auftraggeber vor Beginn des jeweiligen Stylingtermins verlangt wird.

- Kann aus für uns nicht zu vertretenden Gründen oder höherer Gewalt ein Termin von uns nicht eingehalten werden, wird der Kunde umgehend in Kenntnis gesetzt, sofern die hinterlegten Adress- und Kontaktdaten eine zeitnahe Kontaktaufnahme ermöglichen. Wir sind in dem Fall berechtigt, den Termin kurzfristig zu verschieben oder vom Vertrag zurückzutreten. Unsere gesetzlichen Rücktritts- und Kündigungsrechte bleiben unberührt.

Allgemeine Bedingungen 

  1.  Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen des Vertrages einschließlich dieser Regelungen ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sein, oder sollte der Vertrag eine Lücke aufweisen, bleibt die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen oder Teile solcher Bestimmungen unberührt.

  2.  Alle Änderungen oder Erweiterungen dieses Vertrages bedürfen der Schriftform. 

Gutscheine
Der Versand von Gutscheinen erfolgt gegen eine Versandkostenpauschale von 5,00
. Gutscheine bleiben bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung das Eigentum von Julia Götz.
Die Gültigkeitsdauer von Gutscheinen beträgt generell 12 Monate ab Ausstellungsdatum, sofern nicht anders individuell vereinbart und dokumentiert. Danach verfällt der Anspruch auf Leistung. Eine Auszahlung in Bargeld – auch in Restbeträgen- ist ausgeschlossen. Es besteht keinerlei Anspruch im Falle von Verlust, Diebstahl oder Zerstörung des Gutscheins.

 

Zahlungsbedingungen & Konditionen

Für Privatkunden gilt: Vor Zustande kommen des Dienstleistungsvertrages wird vor dem Probetermin eine Anzahlung in Höhe von 200,00 € fällig. Bei anderen Dienstleistungen, wird eine Anzahlung in Höhe von 50 % fällig.

Der auf der Auftragsbestätigung ausgewiesene Gesamtbetrag muss spätestens am Tag der Dienstleistung einschließlich der Fahrtkosten in bar beglichen werden. 

Kosten für Haarteile, Haarschmuck etc. sind vom Kunden selbst zu tragen. 

Julia Götz ist für die Versteuerung des Honorars selbst verantwortlich, der Kunde ist insofern nicht berechtigt, irgendwelche Abzüge vorzunehmen.

 

Verzugszinsen 

Im Falle eines Zahlungsverzuges trägt der Kunde etwaige Verzugszinsen (lt.BGB), sowie Mahngebühren und Forderungskosten. 

Gerichtstand und Erfüllungsort ist Mannheim.
Es gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland

Testshootings
Für sogenannte Testshootings gelten folgende Besonderheiten: Sofern der Make-up Artist für seine Mitwirkung an einem Testshooting (Nutzung nur zur Eigenwerbung) kein oder nur ein sehr geringes Honorar erhält, die im Rahmen des Testshootings entstandenen Fotografien etc. aber später zu anderen Zwecken, z.B. zu Layoutzwecken oder im Rahmen einer Werbekampagne verwertet werden, steht dem Make- up Artist ein zusätzliches angemessenes Honorar zu. Die Angemessenheit des Honorars orientiert sich an dem für die Nutzung üblicherweise gezahlten Künstlerhonorars und an dem erzielten Verwertungserlös des Auftraggebers. Leistungen des Make-up Artists im Rahmen eines Testshootings bzw. Testdrehs dürfen ausschließlich zu Testzwecken genutzt werden. Ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung des Make-up Artists dürfen die bei Testshootings bzw. Testdrehs entstandenen Arbeiten/Ergebnisse weder ganz, noch teilweise Dritten zur Nutzung 

(Vervielfältigung, Verbreitung und Veröffentlichung, auch durch Dritte) zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Für den Fall einer weitergehenden Nutzung ist die Leistung des Make-up Artists gesondert zu vergüten. 

 

Namensnennung
Der Make-up Artist hat Anspruch darauf, bei der Verwendung seines Werkes (einschließlich Testshootings und Editorials) als Urheber genannt zu werden. In sozialen Netzwerken ist außerdem die Facebookseite der Make-up Artist (www.facebook.com/brautstylingmannheim) zu nennen. Ebenso auf Instagram muss Julia Götz verlinkt werden ( https://www.instagram.com/juliagoetz_makeup/ ). Der Auftraggeber stellt die Umsetzung dieser Regelungen in seinen Verträgen mit Dritten sicher. Bei Verstoß gegen diese Nennungsverpflichtungen ist ein Aufschlag von 100% auf das vereinbarte Honorar des Make-up Artists zu zahlen. 

Verwendung von Bildmaterial
Der Make-up Artist ist berechtigt, die Fotografien, Filme, analoge und digitale Datenträger bzw. Abzüge und Kopien davon, für deren Herstellung er seine Tätigkeit erbracht hat, zur Eigenwerbung zu nutzen, d.h. insbesondere auch in Form einer Aussendung bzw. im Internet zu veröffentlichen oder als Arbeitsprobe vorzuzeigen. Für diesen Fall steht der Auftraggeber auch dafür ein, dass das abgebildete Fotomodell (bzw. die Fotomodelle) mit der genannten Nutzung durch den Make-up Artist einverstanden ist/sind. 

 

Urheber & Rechteübertragung
Der Make-up Artist ist ausschließlicher Inhaber sämtlicher Eigentums-, Urheber- und sonstiger Schutzrechte an den von ihm übersandten sowie übergebenen Arbeitsproben in Form von Portfolios, Fotografien, analogen und digitalen Datenträgern sowie Zeichnungen etc. Diese Arbeitsproben des Make-up Artist dürfen ohne vorherige Genehmigung nicht vervielfältigt und Dritten nicht zugänglich gemacht werden und sind an den Make-up Artist zurückzugeben. Ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht an den Arbeitsproben steht dem Auftraggeber nicht zu.
Es fällt nicht in den Verantwortungs- und Aufgabenbereich des Make-up Artists, urheberrechtliche Nutzungsrechte für die Verwendung von Requisiten zu prüfen bzw. entsprechende Nutzungsrechte einzuholen. Diese Aufgabe hat der Auftraggeber zu übernehmen. Der Auftraggeber erwirbt, soweit nicht anders vereinbart, kein Eigentum an den zur Verfügung gestellten Materialien und Requisiten.
Die aus der Übertragung der Rechte auf Dritte resultierenden Ansprüche des Auftraggebers werden bereits jetzt in Höhe der zwischen dem Make-up Artist und dem Auftraggeber vereinbarten Honorare sowie etwaig entstehender Honorarnebenkosten und sonstigen Entgelte an den Make-up Artist abgetreten. Der Auftraggeber ist berechtigt, die an den Make-up Artist abgetretene Forderung von Dritten im eigenen Namen für Rechnung des Makeup Artists einzuziehen. Er hat den eingezogenen Betrag innerhalb von sieben Tagen nach Eingang bei ihm
an den Make-up Artist auszuzahlen. Der Auftraggeber ist nicht berechtigt, die Aufrechnung mit vom Makeup Artist bestrittenen bzw. nicht rechtskräftig festgestellten Gegenansprüchen zu erklären. Der Auftraggeber ist ferner nicht berechtigt, seine ihm gegen den Makeup Artist zustehenden Forderungen und Rechte an Dritte abzutreten bzw. zu übertragen. Bei unberechtigter Verwendung, Weitergabe sowie sonstiger nicht vereinbarter Nutzung wird vorbehaltlich weiterer Schadenersatzansprüche ein Honorar in Höhe des fünffachen vereinbarten Honorars fällig. 

AGBsWORKSHOP

Teilnahme

Die Teilnahme sowie An- und Abreise erfolgen auf eigene Kosten. Jeder Teilnehmer hat sich pünktlich zu Beginn der Veranstaltung am Veranstaltungsort einzufinden. Für Sach- oder Personenschäden während des Workshops oder bei An- und Abreise haftet der Workshopteilnehmer selbst.

Anmeldung / Absage

Eine Anmeldung zum Workshop bei Julia Götz hat ausschließlich schriftlich per Mail an info@brautstyling-mannheim.de oder über das Kontaktformular zu erfolgen und ist verbindlich. Bei Absage des Workshops durch den Teilnehmer – egal aus welchem Grund – besteht kein Anspruch auf Erstattung des Teilnahmepreises. Es wird sich allerdings bemüht, einen Ersatzteilnehmer zu finden. Bei Nichterscheinen oder Verspätung des Teilnehmers entfällt jeglicher Erstattungsanspruch.

 

Bezahlung

Der Gesamtpreis ist bei Buchung (nach Rechnungseingang) zu zahlen. 

 

Nutzungsrechte der Bilder

Die entstandenen Bilder dürfen von den Teilnehmern ausschließlich unter Angabe aller mitwirkender Dienstleister (werden vorab mitgeteilt) und der eindeutigen und klar ersichtlichen Verlinkung auf www.brautstyling-mannheim.de als Referenzaufnahmen verwendet werden. In sozialen Netzwerken ist außerdem die Facebookseite der Veranstalterin (www.facebook.com/brautstylingmannheim) zu nennen. Ebenso auf Instagram muss Julia Götz verlinkt werden ( https://www.instagram.com/juliagoetz_makeup/ )

 

Ausfall der Veranstaltung

Bei Ausfall der Veranstaltung (wegen Krankheit oder Unterbelegung des Workshops) bekommen die Teilnehmer die bezahlten Teilnahmebeiträge unverzüglich erstattet. Es besteht kein Anspruch des Teilnehmers auf weitergehende Erstattung.

 

Schlussbestimmungen / Salvatorische Klausel

(1) Es gilt ausschließlich das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland.
(2) Nebenabreden zum Vertrag bestehen nicht und bedürfen, soweit nachträglich gewollt, zu ihrer Wirksamkeit der Schriftform.
(3) Der Wohnsitz des Auftragnehmers ist Gerichtsstand.
(4) Solle eine Bestimmung dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen unwirksam sein, oder werden, oder die Bedingungen eine Lücke enthalten, so bleibt die Rechtswirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen hiervon unberührt.
(5) Diese AGB gelten ab dem 01.01.2016.